• We store your username and your bcrypted password. We do not track your IP address or require your email account.

  • All data is removed automatically after 2 months. This includes user accounts, transaction history, sms history, and what phone numbers have been purchased. User accounts are removed 2 months after the last deposit.

  • United States, Canada, and Vietnam (physical)

  • Virtual numbers no. Our SMS provider blocks the SMS messages involved for signing up to Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, LocalBitcoins, and possibly more. They do not block voice calls so it is possible to sign up for Google and Telegram by using a voicemail-capable number. Physical numbers yes! As with all of your phone numbers, if you are unhappy with our service. We will issue you a full refund.

  • No. Phone numbers, physical and virtual are never recycled.

  • We do not store any personal or private information on our users. We will comply with the order, but really we don't have anything.

  • No, because we do not store any private information about our users. If you need to recover your account, you may email us directly and we can help you access your account. But this is handled on a case by case basis.

  • We do not store any personal information or email addresses. We encourage our users to have a unique username and password for our services.

  • Please do not tell us us your personal information.

  • Refunds must be issued within 2 months of the deposit being created. Since all data is deleted after 2 months, it will be impossible for us to verify the ownership of a deposit.